Arjun Daggubati Age, Height, Family, Biography & More » Today Latest Stories

Arjun Daggubati, a member of the well-known Daggubati family, was born in Hyderabad, Telangana. His full name is Arjun Daggubati, and he is the son of popular actor Venkatesh Daggubati and Neeraja. Arjun’s exact birthdate and age are not provided in the available information. As a private individual, details about his height, weight, and body measurements are yet to be disclosed.

Arjun is a Hindu by religion and holds Indian nationality. Currently a student, he is known for being the brother of Aashritha Daggubati, Bhavana Daggubati, and Hayavahini Daggubati. He is also related to famous cousins like Rana Daggubati, Abhiram Daggubati, Naga Chaitanya, and Malavika Daggubati.

In terms of marital status, Arjun is single, and information about his relationships, including a girlfriend or wife, is not known. Similarly, details about his education, school, and college are not provided, and his debut in any field is unspecified.

Biography of Arjun Daggubati

  • Name: Arjun Daggubati
  • Full Name: Arjun Daggubati
  • Nickname: Arjun
  • Born: Update Soon
  • Age: Not Known
  • Height: Yet to be updated
  • Weight: Yet to be updated
  • Eye Colour: Black
  • Hair Colour: Black
  • Gender: Male
  • Body Measurements: Not Known
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Zodiac Sign: Not Known
  • Nationality: Indian
  • Profession: Student
  • Birthplace: Hyderabad, Telangana
  • Hometown: Hyderabad, Telangana

Family Details

  • Father Name: Venkatesh Daggubati
  • Mother Name: Venkatesh Neeraja
  • Brother Name: None
  • Sister Name:
    • Aashritha Daggubati
    • Bhavana Daggubati
    • Hayavahini Daggubati
  • Cousin Name:
    • Rana Daggubati
    • Abhiram Daggubati
    • Naga Chaitanya
    • Malavika Daggubati
  • Uncle Name: Daggubati Suresh Babu
  • Aunts Name: Lakshmi Daggubati
  • GrandFather: D. Ramanaidu
  • GrandMother: Daggubati Rajeswari
  • Great-GrandFather: Daggubati Venkateswarlu
  • Great-GrandMother: Lakshmi Devamma

Marital Status

  • Marital Status: Single
  • Girlfriend: Not Known
  • Wife: N/A
  • Children: N/A

Education Details

  • School Name: Update Soon
  • College Name: Not Known
  • Educational Qualifications: Studying in School
  • Debut: None

Favourite Things

  • Colour: White, Black
  • Food: Indian Food
  • Music: Devi Sri Prasad
  • Director: Rajamouli
  • Hobbies: Playing Cricket
  • Actor: Venkatesh
  • Actress: Soundhrya
  • Destinations: Paris

Social Media

  • Facebook: Update Soon
  • Instagram: Not Known
  • Instagram Followers: N/A
  • Twitter: Not Known
  • YouTube: N/A


A self-motivated and hard-working individual, I am currently engaged in the field of digital marketing to pursue my passion of writing and strategising. I have been awarded an MSc in Marketing and Strategy with Distinction by the University of Warwick with a special focus in Mobile Marketing. On the other hand, I have earned my undergraduate degrees in Liberal Education and Business Administration from FLAME University with a specialisation in Marketing and Psychology.

Related Articles

Back to top button